Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

We had discussions regarding their advertising and marketing approach via the web and how it seemed misleading. But, we were able to move past that and have meaningful negations that ended with a purchase of a new car with payments within my plan budget.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

As a first time car buyer I was very hesitant to make a purchase. My initial experience at Volkswagen South Charlotte was not the best however they have made up for it and then some! A woman by the name of Nancy reached out to me after seeing my review on my first experience at their dealership. She expressed to me that she wanted to fix the situation and make me a happy client, and she delivered. Shortly after she reached out to me I went in for a meeting to talk about my first experience. That same night I was able to leave with a car that I absolutely love! Every single person from Nancy, Chris, Tony, and Casey made my entire opinion about this location changed and I'm very excited to let everyone I know, hear about how great of customer service they offer! Couldn't recommend them more!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Great service, performed on time with great quality. Thorough specialists, my car drives smoother than when I took it for service. Amazing customer service, the waiting room is very comfortable, I was explained what they did to my car

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2017
 

We have purchased two new VW's from Spiros and could not be happier with our experiences. The service department is amazing. We recently moved away from the Charlotte area. There are two VW dealerships in our new area, but we still drive the two hours back to VW of South Charlotte. You will not find a dealship that treats their customers better.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

very cool on the inside

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

I am truly a difficult customer, never rude or condescending, but. I have very high standards and don't settle. Nobody looks at buying a car as pleasurable. I was fortunate enough to get Kasey Hardt. I was very upfront on what I wanted and we reached an agreement within 30 minutes. To be honest I was worried because it was so easy. Could not have asked for a better experience. Her customer service set a really high bar for future car shopping. Thank you Kasey!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2017
 

I am truly a difficult customer, never rude or condescending, but. I have very high standards and don't settle. Nobody looks at buying a car as pleasurable. I was fortunate enough to get Kasey Hardt. I was very upfront on what I wanted and we reached an agreement within 30 minutes. To be honest I was worried because it was so easy. Could not have asked for a better experience. Her customer service set a really high bar for future car shopping. Thank you Kasey!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Take my advice and ask for Kasey Hardt when you go into VW South Charlotte. Everyone was great but she was a shining star. My only regret is that I don't have to buy another new car anytime soon. Go in for the free water and stay for the great experience. No buyer's remorse here. You too will be bragging about your experience with Kasey the next day. Thank you again Kasey.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review